2022 Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix

Formula 1

Find out more about the Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix

View More

Event Overview

Be the first to witness a new era of F1. Tickets are on sale now for the 2022 Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix

View More
Buy Tickets

Racing Calendar

Sakhir Rotax MAX Challenge (SRMC):

Round Date
Round 1 Friday, 30 September 2022
Round 2 Saturday, 1 October 2022
Round 3 Friday, 14 October 2021
Round 4 Saturday, 15 October 2021

 

Bahrain Rotax Max Challenge (BRMC):

Round Date
Round 1 Saturday, 5 November 2022
Round 2 Friday, 9 December 2022
Round 3 Saturday, 10 December 2022
Round 4 Friday, 13 January 2023
Round 5 Saturday, 14 January 2023
Round 6 Friday, 10 February 2023
Round 7 Saturday, 11 February 2023
Round 8 Friday, 17 March 2023