Racing Events

Local Racing

Local racing sits at the heart of the BIC calendar,…

View More

Regional Events

The most sought-after track for the biggest championships in the…

View More

International Events

Our international events calendar includes several major international series, from…

View More
" alt="">



Bahrain Drag Racing Championship

Drag races push their vehicles to the maximum

See More

Latest From The Circuit