Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2024

Event Overview

Get your tickets now to the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2025 and enjoy up to 15% off in our Early Bird promotion, for a limited time only. Take advantage of this incredible offer and secure your seats for F1's most spectacular night race, taking place over the weekend of April 11 to 13, 2025, at "The Home of Motorsport in the Middle East".

View More


Due to exceptional demand, we have continued to expand our hospitality offerings. This year, we are delighted to offer The Dome Lounge by F1 Experiences, as well as The Champions Club, both tailor-made in response to the massive interest in hospitality options for the grand prix. In addition, the ultimate in world-class hospitality is available in The Paddock Cub Please note that Corporate boxes for 2024 are now sold out.

View More
Buy Hospitality Tickets

King sets Porsche Sprint Challenge practice pace to kick off racing at Bapco 8 Hours of Bahrain weekend

King sets Porsche Sprint Challenge practice pace to kick off racing at Bapco 8 Hours of Bahrain weekend

Harry King from Great Britain got racing action underway at the Bapco 8 Hours of Bahrain today morning by setting the pace in the first free practice of round one in the 2022/2023 Porsche Sprint Challenge Middle East, being held in support of the FIA World Enduarnce Championship.

King set a best lap time of two minutes 04.013 seconds in his Porsche 992 GT3 Cup car around BIC’s 5.412-kilometre track. While going quickest overal, he also topped the series’ Pro class.

King was followed on the timesheet by Ariel Levi of Israel who was 0.132s off the pace, while Harri Jones from Australia came third 0.197s behind.

Bahrain’s Shaikh Salman bin Rashid Al Khalifa, making a sensational comeback to competitive racing this weekend after more than eight years away, finished third amongst GCC participants with a fastest time of 2:05.363. Leading the GCC field was Bandar Alesayi from Saudi Arabia with a top lap of 2:04.776.

Bashar Mardini from Canada was the leader amongst the ProAm class competitors with a 2:04.531 lap, while Cedric Chassang set the pace amongst the Am drivers with a 2:07.161 best time.