المنظمات

نادي البحرين لسباقات الحلبة

نادي البحرين لسباقات الحلبة، الهيئة الرسمية لتنظيم سباقات الحلبة التابعة للاتحاد الدولي للسيارات (FIA) من خلال الاتحاد البحريني للسيارات (BMF).

تتمثل مهمة النادي في توفير القيادة والإدارة والدعم والخدمات الإدارية اللازمة لتمكين أعضائها من تحقيق أقصى استفادة من رياضة السيارات بجميع أشكالها وعلى كل المستويات.

 

نادي البحرين لسباقات السرعة الدراغ

يعتبر نادي البحرين لسباقات السرعة ‘الدراغ’ (BDRC) رائداً في سباقات السيارات، وبالتالي يعد الأبرز على مستوى المنطقة وذلك لسباقات السرعة والتي تنطلق على مضمار السرعة العالمية بحلبة البحرين الدولية.

 

نادي البحرين للكارتنج

نادي البحرين للكارتنج هي منظمة سباق غير ربحية هدفها الترويج لرياضة الكارتنج، وأنشأ النادي في مملكة البحرين والتي لها تاريخ طويل وغني من سباق رياضة السيارات. رياضة الكارتنج مهمة جدا حيث تعتبر الخطوة الأولى في عالم رياضة السيارات.

هذا النوع من المنافسة مفتوح للجميع بما في ذلك الأولاد والبنات والرجال والسيدات. إن فن القيادة والتحدي المتمثل في قيادة سيارات الكارتنج وذلك على مضمار حلبة البحرين الدولية للكارتنج.

 

الاتحاد البحريني للسيارات

أقيم الحدث الأول للاتحاد في 12 ديسمبر 1952 وكان دعوة مفتوحة لجميع سائقي السيارات وراكبي الدراجات النارية في البحرين. خلال الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي، نظم الاتحاد مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث بشكل منتظم واستمر في تعزيز عضويته.

في مارس 1953 تم تحديد أهداف النادي ونشرها في صحيفتي “الخميلة” و “القافلة” على النحو التالي: “توفير عضوية مفتوحة لجميع عشاق السيارات وجميع الأطراف المهتمة، وتشجيع مستوى جيد للقيادة، كل ذلك سيكون مفيدًا للجميع في البحرين ولمستقبل البلاد.

في الثمانينيات ، حافظ النادي على تقويم نشط للفعاليات وتمتع بدعم ومشاركة كبيرين في البحرين. تضمنت الفعاليات المنتظمة تسلق التلال وفعاليات الأوتوكروس واختبارات القيادة. كما شاركت البحرين في راليات الشرق الأوسط الدولية حتى عام 1984.

في التسعينيات شهد الاتحاد البحريني للسيارات المضي قدمًا على قدم وساق. كان الاتحاد تابعًا للاتحاد الدولي للسيارات في عام 1997 وعقد أول رالي البحرين الدولي في عام 2000 بعد غياب عن الرالي الإقليمي لمدة ستة عشر عامًا. يجذب الحدث المشاركين محليًا وإقليميًا ودوليًا وهو الآن له دور بارز وثابت في التقويم الرياضي الدولي للاتحاد الدولي للسيارات.

 

نادي البحرين للدراجات النارية

نادي البحرين للدراجات النارية، هو الهيئة الرسمية المعنية بفعاليات الدراجات النارية على الطرق الوعرة أو في حلبة البحرين الدولية.

تشكل نادي البحرين للدراجات النارية في 25 سبتمبر 2004 وحققت أول بطولة لها مع بطولة الدارجات النارية في سار فبراير 2005و في مايو 2005.

 

نادي المارشلز البحريني

تتمثل أهداف النادي في تدريب وتزويد بالمنظمين لجميع فعاليات رياضة السيارات التي تنظم في البحرين، وناي المارشلز مستقل وغير منحاز لكل من المروجين والمنظمين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقع مسؤولية على نادي المارشلز ضمان إجراء جميع فعاليات رياضة السيارات في البحرين بطريقة تضمن وتعزز سلامة جميع المعنيين، بما في ذلك المشاركين والمسؤولين والجمهور بموجب التوجيه العام لأنظمة الاتحاد الدولي للسيارات والاتحاد البحريني للسيارات.

Related Organisations

BAHRAIN CIRCUIT RACING CLUB

The Bahrain Circuit Racing Club (BCRC) is the Bahrain’s governing body of circuit racing, affiliated with the Federation International Automobile (FIA) through Bahrain Motor Federation (BMF).

The mission of BCRC is to provide leadership, management, advocacy and the administrative of services necessary to enable its membership to maximize their enjoyment of motorsport in all its forms and at every level.

 

BAHRAIN DRAG RACING CLUB

Bahrain Drag Racing Club (BDRC) was a pioneer in motor racing and therefore, Bahrain Drag Racing Club (BDRC) was formed to be one of the biggest clubs in Bahrain.

The club has test and tune and full season championships in one of the world’s best track (BIC).

 

BAHRAIN KARTING CLUB

Bahrain Karting Club (Karting) is a non-profitable racing organization existing to promote the sport of Kart racing, located in the Kingdom of Bahrain which has a long and rich history of motor sport racing. Karting, as it’s commonly called, offers the opportunity to experience, learn, and enjoy the art of racing at reduced costs compared to other forms of racing.

This type of competition is open to everyone including boys, girls, men, and women. The art of driving, the challenge of chassis setup and the ability to adapt changing conditions and competition are awaiting you in Karting. Many of the techniques you will learn are exclusive to Karting.

 

BAHRAIN MOTOR FEDERATION

The Club’s first event was staged on 12th December 1952 and was an open invitation to all automobile motorists and motor cyclists in Bahrain. Throughout the 1950’s, the Club staged a variety of events on a regular basis and continued to strengthen its membership.

In March 1953 the Club’s aims and objectives were outlined and published in the `Al-Khamila’ and `Al-Quafilah’ newspapers as follows, “To provide open membership for all motor enthusiasts and all interested parties, to encourage good fellowship and to set a good standard of driving. All of which will be beneficial to everyone in Bahrain and to the country’s future’.

In the Eighties, the Club maintained an active calendar of events and enjoyed significant support and participation in Bahrain. Regular events included hill climbs, auto-crosses, driving tests and stage and navigation rallies. Bahrain also participated in the Middle East International Rallies until 1984.

The 1990’s have seen the Bahrain Motor Federation go forward in leaps and bounds. The Federation was affiliated to the Federation Internationale De L’Automobile (FIA) in 1997 and held its first Bahrain International Rally in 2000 after an absence on the regional rally of Sixteen years. The event attracts entrants locally, regionally and internationally and is now a permanent fixture on the FIA International Sporting calendar.

 

BAHRAIN MOTORCYCLE CLUB

The Bahrain Motorcycle Club (BMC) is the governing body of all motorcycle racing off-road and in circuit.

BMC was formed on September 25th 2004 and has achieved its first championship with the Dirt Bike championship in Saar in February 2005 and the Drag Test & Tune in May 2005.

 

MOTORSPORT MARSHALS CLUB

The Club’s objectives are to train and provide officials for all the motor sport events organized in Bahrain, independent and unbiased towards both promoters and organizers.

In addition to this it is MMC responsibility to ensure that all motor sport in Bahrain is conducted in a manner that secures and enhances the safety of all those involved, including participants, officials, spectators and the public under the general guidance of BMF and FIA regulations.