Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2024

Event Overview

Get your tickets now to the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2025 and enjoy up to 15% off in our Early Bird promotion, for a limited time only. Take advantage of this incredible offer and secure your seats for F1's most spectacular night race, taking place over the weekend of April 11 to 13, 2025, at "The Home of Motorsport in the Middle East".

View More


Due to exceptional demand, we have continued to expand our hospitality offerings. This year, we are delighted to offer The Dome Lounge by F1 Experiences, as well as The Champions Club, both tailor-made in response to the massive interest in hospitality options for the grand prix. In addition, the ultimate in world-class hospitality is available in The Paddock Cub Please note that Corporate boxes for 2024 are now sold out.

View More
Buy Hospitality Tickets

Algosaibi grabs double pole for Porsche Sprint Challenge races

Algosaibi grabs double pole for Porsche Sprint Challenge races

Fahad Algosaibi of Saudi Arabia captured pole position today for both of this weekend’s races in the final round of the 2021/2022 Porsche Sprint Challenge Middle East at Bahrain International Circuit (BIC) in Sakhir.

Algosaibi clocked a fastest lap of two minutes 02.095 seconds to top the qualifying timesheet and gain the leading position for the meeting’s opening 11-lap race, which is scheduled for today afternoon starting at 4.30pm.

He then posted his second-best time of 2:02.209 to clinch pole for race two, to be held on Sunday at 3.10pm.

Daan Van Kuijk from the Netherlands finished qualifying in second with a best lap of 2:02.174 to secure the other front row grid position for the first race. Algosaibi’s countryman Bandar Alesayi was third in 2:02.187.

Set to start behind them in the top eight are Thierry Vermeulen and Morris Schuring, both from the Netherlands, Germany’s Richard Wagner, James Dorlin from Great Britain and Bahrain’s very own Shaikh Ali bin Mohammed Al Khalifa.

In race two, alongside Algosaibi will be Alesayi for an all-Saudi front row. Alesayi had a best second lap of 2:02.408.

Schuring qualified third with a time of 2:02.629 for his second-best lap. Vermeulen will be in fourth, while the top eight will be completed by Dorlin, Wagner, Van Kuijk and Shaikh Ali.