Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2024

Event Overview

Get your tickets now to the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2025 and enjoy up to 15% off in our Early Bird promotion, for a limited time only. Take advantage of this incredible offer and secure your seats for F1's most spectacular night race, taking place over the weekend of April 11 to 13, 2025, at "The Home of Motorsport in the Middle East".

View More


Due to exceptional demand, we have continued to expand our hospitality offerings. This year, we are delighted to offer The Dome Lounge by F1 Experiences, as well as The Champions Club, both tailor-made in response to the massive interest in hospitality options for the grand prix. In addition, the ultimate in world-class hospitality is available in The Paddock Cub Please note that Corporate boxes for 2024 are now sold out.

View More
Buy Hospitality Tickets

Algosaibi secures Porsche Sprint Challenge double

Algosaibi secures Porsche Sprint Challenge double

Fahad Algosaibi from Saudi Arabia secured a double today to cap an exciting final round in the 2021/2022 Porsche Sprint Challenge Middle East, held over the weekend at Bahrain International Circuit as part of the support programme of the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix.

Algosaibi took a pole-to-flag victory after 11 laps in a total race time of 22 minutes 48223 seconds.
He was joined on the podium by the Dutch pair of Morris Schuring and Thierry Vermeulen.
Schuring was not far behind, completing the race distance just 1.496 seconds behind Algosaibi, while Vermeulen claimed third place 6.749s back.

Bandar Alesayi from Saudi and Dutchmen Lucas Groeneveld and Daan Van Kuijk were fourth through sixth, respectively, while Briton James Dorlin and Belgian Ghislain Cordeel rounded off the top eight.

Bahrain’s homegrown talent Shaikh Ali bin Mohammed Al Khalifa was classified 10th in the race, while Shaikh Jaber bin Ali Al Khalifa came 18th.

The event wrapped up the 2021/2022 campaign for the BIC-based, one-make Porsche series, which features top racers from across the region.