Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2024

Event Overview

Get your tickets now to the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2025 and enjoy up to 15% off in our Early Bird promotion, for a limited time only. Take advantage of this incredible offer and secure your seats for F1's most spectacular night race, taking place over the weekend of April 11 to 13, 2025, at "The Home of Motorsport in the Middle East".

View More


Due to exceptional demand, we have continued to expand our hospitality offerings. This year, we are delighted to offer The Dome Lounge by F1 Experiences, as well as The Champions Club, both tailor-made in response to the massive interest in hospitality options for the grand prix. In addition, the ultimate in world-class hospitality is available in The Paddock Cub Please note that Corporate boxes for 2024 are now sold out.

View More
Buy Hospitality Tickets

Algosaibi wins first race Porsche Sprint Challenge final round

Algosaibi wins first race Porsche Sprint Challenge final round

Fahad Algosaibi clinched a pole-to-flag victory today in the first race of the final round in the 2021/2022 Porsche Sprint Challenge Middle East, being held at Bahrain International Circuit (BIC) as part of this weekend’s Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2022.

Algosaibi clinched the win in a total race time of 23 minutes 37.115 seconds after 11 laps.

The Saudi Arabian driver took the chequerd flag 2.789 seconds ahead of Thierry Vermeulen from the Netherlands, while Algosaibi’s countryman Bandar Alesayi took the last podium step 8.791s back.

Richard Wagner from Germany finished fourth, Morris Schuring from the Netherlands was fifth and James Dorlin from Great Britain came sixth, while Dutchmen Daan Van Kuijk and Lucas Groeneveld were seventh and eighth, respectively.

Bahrain’s Shaikh Ali bin Mohammed Al Khalifa came 13th on the final classification while Shaikh Jaber bin Ali Al Khalifa was 18th from the 20 competing cars.

The Porsche Sprint Challenge now heads for its season-ending race on Sunday, scheduled for a 3.10pm start.