Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2024

Event Overview

Get your tickets now to the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2025 and enjoy up to 15% off in our Early Bird promotion, for a limited time only. Take advantage of this incredible offer and secure your seats for F1's most spectacular night race, taking place over the weekend of April 11 to 13, 2025, at "The Home of Motorsport in the Middle East".

View More


Due to exceptional demand, we have continued to expand our hospitality offerings. This year, we are delighted to offer The Dome Lounge by F1 Experiences, as well as The Champions Club, both tailor-made in response to the massive interest in hospitality options for the grand prix. In addition, the ultimate in world-class hospitality is available in The Paddock Cub Please note that Corporate boxes for 2024 are now sold out.

View More
Buy Hospitality Tickets

Drugovich takes F2 Feature Race victory

Felipe Drugovich of MP Motorsport raced to an impressive victory today in the Feature Race of the FIA Formula 2 Championship, being held in support of this weekend’s Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix.

Drugovich had a strong start from second on the grid and gained the lead early in the first lap. He did well to extend his advantage towards the end and took the cheqerued flag after 32 laps with a total winning time of 58 minutes 24.004 seconds.



Drugovich finished comfortably in front of runner-up and pole-sitter Callum Ilott of Uni-Virtuosi, who was 14.833 seconds behind.

Jehan Daruvala of Carlin claimed the final podium step. He was engaged in a tight battle with F2 championship leader Mick Schumacher of Prema Racing over the last three laps, but did brilliantly to defend his position. Daruvala crossed the finish line 19.376s behind Drugovich, while Schumacher followed in fourth with just a 0.894s gap.

Nikita Mazepin of Hitech Grand Prix was fifth and Yuki Tsunoda in the other Carlin car came sixth with an impressive drive, after he started from the very end of the 22-car grid having not been classified in yesterday’s qualifying.


Completing the race’s points scorers in the top 10 were Marcus Armstrong of ART Grand Prix, Robert Shwartzman of Prema, Dan Ticktum of Dams and Jack Aitken of Campos Racing.

The F2 Sprint Race, which will have today’s top eight start in reverse order, is tomorrow at 1pm. It will be held over 23 laps.