Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2024

Event Overview

Get your tickets now to the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2025 and enjoy up to 15% off in our Early Bird promotion, for a limited time only. Take advantage of this incredible offer and secure your seats for F1's most spectacular night race, taking place over the weekend of April 11 to 13, 2025, at "The Home of Motorsport in the Middle East".

View More


Due to exceptional demand, we have continued to expand our hospitality offerings. This year, we are delighted to offer The Dome Lounge by F1 Experiences, as well as The Champions Club, both tailor-made in response to the massive interest in hospitality options for the grand prix. In addition, the ultimate in world-class hospitality is available in The Paddock Cub Please note that Corporate boxes for 2024 are now sold out.

View More
Buy Hospitality Tickets

Ferrari stay dominant with Leclerc and Vettel topping Practice 3 timesheet

Ferrari continued their dominance at Bahrain International Circuit (BIC) on Saturday as Charles Leclerc set the pace in Practice Three at the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2019. 

The Monegasque talent had a best lap of 1m 29.569s as he led teammate Sebastian Vettel to the top of the timesheet.

Vettel was just 0.169s behind as the pair of Prancing Horses maintained their impressive form for the third successive practice session. They now appear to be favourites to claim pole position on Saturday evening in Qualifying.

Leclerc’s best time on Saturday was more than half-a-second quicker than the best lap he posted to top Practice One, although it did not match Vettel’s fastest mark in Practice Two which took place under cooler conditions.



Classified behind the Ferrari leaders was Mercedes ace Lewis Hamilton, who was 0.765s back. Teammate Bottas was fourth 0.820s adrift, while Romain Grosjean impressed by steering Haas to fifth with a best lap 1.249s from Leclerc.

Renault’s Nico Hulkenberg (+1.341s) ranked sixth, McLaren’s 18-year-old rookie Lando Norris (+1.386s) was seventh and Red Bull Racing’s Max Verstappen (+1.390s) finished eighth.

McLaren’s Carlos Sainz (+1.396s) and Toro Rosso’s Daniil Kvyat (+1.604s) rounded out the top 10.