Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2024

Event Overview

Get your tickets now to the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2025 and enjoy up to 15% off in our Early Bird promotion, for a limited time only. Take advantage of this incredible offer and secure your seats for F1's most spectacular night race, taking place over the weekend of April 11 to 13, 2025, at "The Home of Motorsport in the Middle East".

View More


Due to exceptional demand, we have continued to expand our hospitality offerings. This year, we are delighted to offer The Dome Lounge by F1 Experiences, as well as The Champions Club, both tailor-made in response to the massive interest in hospitality options for the grand prix. In addition, the ultimate in world-class hospitality is available in The Paddock Cub Please note that Corporate boxes for 2024 are now sold out.

View More
Buy Hospitality Tickets

Maloney, Browning and De Haan all triumph on Race Day supporting F1 weekend at BIC

Maloney, Browning and De Haan all triumph on Race Day supporting F1 weekend at BIC

  • Zane Maloney wins F2 feature race for weekend double
  • Luke Browning triumphs in first feature race of F3 season
  • Robert De Haan takes Porsche Carrera Cup ME second race

Zane Maloney, Luke Browning and Robert De Haan were all victorious today in their respective championships, held as part of Race Day supporting the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2024 at Bahrain International Circuit (BIC).

Maloney won the feature race in the FIA Formula 2 Championship, while Browning took the feature in the FIA Formula 3 Championship. De Haan joined the honour roll by taking the victory in the weekend’s second race of the Porsche Carrera Cup Middle East (PCCME).

Maloney wins F2 feature for weekend double

Zane Maloney completed a sensational double today in the season-opening round of F2. After clinching the victory in the maiden F2 sprint race of the year on Friday, the Rodin Motorsport driver claimed the win in today’s 32-lap feature race.

Maloney started from third on the grid behind pole man Gabriel Bortoleto of Invicta Racing. He stormed off the line and went on the inside of turn one to take the lead. The Barbados driver remained in front after his mandatory pit-stop and after two safety car periods, and went on to build a comfortable gap towards the chequered flag. He finished in one hour two minutes 46.435 seconds to secure the fantastic double.

Pepe Marti was the runner-up for Campos Racing 4.621 seconds behind, while Paul Aron of Hitech Pulse-Eight came third despite a five-second time penalty for speeding in the pit lane. He was classified 11.781s from first place.

Zak O’Sullivan of defending champions ART Grand Prix finished fourth 12.523s adrift, while Bortoleto had to settle for fifth 12.591s from the winner. Completing the top 10 and the points scorers were Franco Colapinto of MP Motorsport, Kush Maini of Invicta Racing, Dennis Hauger of MP Motorsport, Ritomo Miyata of Rodin, and Kimi Antonelli of Prema Racing.

The F2 championship now heads to the season’s second round in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia next weekend.

Browning triumphs in first feature race of F3 season

Luke Browning powered Hitech Pulse-Eight to the F3 feature race victory today to wrap up the series’ season-opening round.

Browning started on the front row alongside pole-sitter Dino Beganovic of defending champions Prema Racing, but after Beganovic had a slow start, Browning took advantage and went to the front.

He maintained his strong pace all the way to claiming the win after 22 laps in 41:08.012 seconds for F3’s first feature event triumph of the year.

ART Grand Prix’s Christian Mansell followed 1.264 seconds behind, while MP Motorsport’s Tim Tramnitz claimed the other podium place 2.432s back.

Sami Meguentounif and Santiago Ramos of Trident and Gabriele Mini of Prema were fourth through sixth, respectively, while completing the top 10 and the points winners were Leonardo Fornaroli of Trident, sprint race winner Arvin Lindblad of Prema, Alexander Dunne of MP, and Oliver Goethe of Campos Racing.

The F3 season continues later this month with round two in Melbourne from 22 to 24 March.

De Haan takes PCCME race two

Robert De Haan took the win in the weekend’s second race of round five in the 2023/2024 PCCME.

Starting from pole, the Dutch driver put in a fantastic drive to take the chequered flag after 11 laps in 22:41.855. He finished 1.678s ahead of runner-up and race one winner Harry King from Great Britain, while Janne Stiak from Germany took third place 8.344s adrift. Harri Jones from Australia was fourth overall, and Theo Oeverhaus of Germany came fifth.
Each of the top five are competing in the PCCME’s Pro class.

In the ProAm category, Soeren Spreng from Germany claimed the win, narrowly beating out the Saudi Arabian pair of Khaled Alahmadi and Saud Al Saud.

Saif Al Ameri of the UAE was the winner amongst the Am competitors, with Sebastian Gorga of Italy in second and Shaikh Jaber bin Ali Al Khalifa also on the podium in class in third.

The PCCME now heads for its championship finale in Jeddah next weekend.