Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2024

Event Overview

Get your tickets now to the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix 2025 and enjoy up to 15% off in our Early Bird promotion, for a limited time only. Take advantage of this incredible offer and secure your seats for F1's most spectacular night race, taking place over the weekend of April 11 to 13, 2025, at "The Home of Motorsport in the Middle East".

View More


Due to exceptional demand, we have continued to expand our hospitality offerings. This year, we are delighted to offer The Dome Lounge by F1 Experiences, as well as The Champions Club, both tailor-made in response to the massive interest in hospitality options for the grand prix. In addition, the ultimate in world-class hospitality is available in The Paddock Cub Please note that Corporate boxes for 2024 are now sold out.

View More
Buy Hospitality Tickets

Maloney wins F2 feature for weekend double

Maloney wins F2 feature for weekend double

Zane Maloney completed a sensational double today in the season-opening round of the 2024 FIA Formula 2 Championship, held in support of this year’s Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix.

After clinching the victory in the maiden F2 sprint race of the season on Friday, the Rodin Motorsport driver claimed the win in today’s 32-lap feature race.

Maloney started from third on the grid behind pole man Gabriel Bortoleto of Invicta Racing. He stormed off the line and went on the inside of turn one to take the lead. The Barbados driver remained in front after his mandatory pit-stop and after two safety car periods, and went on to build a comfortable gap towards the chequered flag. He finished in one hour two minutes 46.435 seconds to secure the fantastic double.

Pepe Marti was the runner-up for Campos Racing 4.621 seconds behind, while Paul Aron of Hitech Pulse-Eight came third despite a five-second time penalty for speeding in the pit lane. He was classified 11.781s from first place.

Zak O’Sullivan of defending champions ART Grand Prix finished fourth 12.523s adrift, while Bortoleto had to settle for fifth 12.591s from the winner. Completing the top 10 and the points scorers were Franco Colapinto of MP Motorsport, Kush Maini of Invicta Racing, Dennis Hauger of MP Motorsport, Ritomo Miyata of Rodin, and Kimi Antonelli of Prema Racing.

The F2 championship now heads to the season’s second round in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia next weekend.